Provenzano Lanza
Funeral Home, Inc

Current Viewings

Angela Perez-Burgos
Died: September 9, 2014
Viewing: Thursday, Sept 11, 2:00 to 5:00 & 7:00 to 9:00 PM
Interment: Rosehill Cemetery


Rose Baldassare
Died: September 7, 2014
Viewing: Tuesday, Sept 9, 2:00 to 5:00 & 7:00 to 9:00 PM
Service: Wednesday, Sept 10, St Teresa's Church, 9:30 AM
Interment: Trinity Church Cemetery


Kathleen White
Died: September 2, 2014

Lenore Wilma Aubrey
Died: August 29, 2014
Viewing: Thursday, Sept 4, 9:00 to 11:00 AM
Interment: Calverton National Cemetery


Rowena M Martinez
Died: September 1, 2014
Viewing: Friday, Sept 5, 2:00 to 5:00 & 7:00 to 9:00 PM
Service: Saturday, Sept 6, Church of Our Lady of Sorrows, 9:00 AM
Interment: Private

Joyann Robles
Died: August 28, 2014
Viewing: Monday, Sept 1, 2:00 to 5:00 & 7:00 to 9:00 PM
Interment: Private

Luis Reyes
Died: August 26, 2014
Viewing: Thursday, Aug 28, 3:00 to 5:00 & 7:00 to 9:00 PM
                Friday, Aug 29, 3:00 to 5:00 & 7:00 to 9:00 PM
Service: Saturday, Aug 30, Church of St Brigids, 9:30 AM
Interment: Christ Church Cemetery


David Watkins
Died: August 24, 2014

Flora Pacheco
Died: August 24, 2014

Leonides Crespo
Died: August 19, 2014
Viewing: Thursday, Aug 21, 2:00 to 5:00 & 7:00 to 9:00 PM
Service: Friday, Aug 22, St Theresa's Church, 9:30 AM
Interment: St Raymond's Cemetery


Rosa Maria Valentin
Died: August 10, 2014
Viewing: Wednesday, Aug 13, 2:00 to 5:00 & 7:00 to 9:00 PM
Service: Thursday, Aug 14, St Mary's Church, 9:00 AM
Interment: St Raymond's Cemetery


Raul Mangual
Died: August 3, 2014
Viewing: Thursday, Aug 14, 2:00 to 5:00 & 7:00 to 9:00 PM
Interment: Rosedale  Cemetery


Miguela Candelaria
Viewing: Thursday, Aug 7, 2:00 to 4:00 & 7:00 to 9:00 PM
Interment: Private

David B Reck
Died: July 31, 2014

Ellen P Riordan
Died: July 23, 2014

Natalia Ramos
Died: July 15,2014
Viewing: Thursday, July 17, 2:00 to 5:00 & 7:00 to 9:00 PM
Service: Friday, July 18, St Brigid's Church, 9:30 AM
Interment: Rosehill Cemetery

Nicolas Miguel
Died: July 7, 2014

Debra Takacs
Died: June 29, 2014 

James William Sharbutt
Died: June 26, 2014

Edna Tatum Swann

Died: June 23, 2014
Viewing: Tuesday, July 1, 7:00 to 9:00 PM &
               Wednesday, July 2, 9:00 to 11:00 AM
Interment: New York City Marble Cemetery

Zenaida Cuares
Died: May 23, 2014

Confesor Martinez
Died: May 22, 2014
Viewing: Monday, May 26, 4:00 to 8:00 PM
Interment: Puerto Rico

Casimiro Rosario
Died: May 6, 2014
Viewing: Friday, May 9, 2:00 to 5:00 & 7:00 to 9:00 PM
Service: Friday, May 9, In Chapel, 7:30 PM
Interment: Calvary Cemetery


Luis Ramon Vazquez
Died: April 29, 2014

Gaspar Peter Rao
Died: May 1, 2014
Viewing: Thursday, May 8, 2:00 to 5:00 & 7:00 to 9:00 PM
Service: Friday, May 9, St Nicholas of Tolentine, 9:30 AM
Interment: Private

Samuel Rosario

Died: April 28, 2014
Viewing: Saturday, May 3, 4:00 to 8:00 PM
Interment: Private

Mary Grace Bellanova
Died: April 26, 2014
Viewing: Wednesday, Apr 30, 4:00 to 8:00 PM
Service: Thursday, May 1, Church of the Nativity, 9:30 AM
Interment: St Raymond's Cemetery

Antonio Suarez
Died: April 2, 2014
Website Builder