Provenzano Lanza
Funeral Home, Inc

Current Viewings

Gladys Aponte
Died: March 24, 2014
Viewing: Thursday, Mar 27, 2:00 to 5:00 & 7:00 to 9:00 PM
Service: Friday, Mar 28, St Teresa's Church, 9:30 AM
Interment: Cypress Hills Cemetery


Dennis J Zentek
Died: March 23, 2014

Eduardo Ramos
Died: March 19, 2014

Salvatore Leone
Died: March 19, 2014
Viewing: Friday, Mar 21, 2:00 to 5:00 & 7:00 to 9:00 PM
Interment: Pinelawn Memorial Park
In lieu of flowers the family requests donations be made to VNSNY Hospice Care, 1250 Broadway, 7th Fl, New York, NY 10001, www.vnsny.org


Manuel DeJesus Jaquez
Died: March 11, 2014
Viewing: Thursday, Mar 13, 2:00 to 8:00 PM
Service: Friday, Mar 14, Church of the Nativity, 9:30 PM
Interment: Cypress Hills Cemetery


Lucia Vargas Rosa
Died: March 10, 2014
Viewing: Thursday, Mar 13, 2:00 to 8:00 PM
Interment: Puerto Rico


Lillian Bramble
Died: March 6, 2014

Rita Rosario

Died: February 10, 2014
Viewing: Thursday, Feb 13, 2:00 to 5:00 & 7:00 to 9:00 PM
Interment: St Raymond's Cemetery

John Dominic Pagano
Died: February 8, 2014
Viewing: Wednesday, Feb 12, 2:00 to 5:00 & 7:00 to 9:00 PM
Service: Thursday, Feb 13, Church of Our Lady of Sorrows, 10 AM
Interment: St John's Cemetery

Theresa Giunta
Died: February 8, 2014
Viewing: Tuesday, Feb 11, 2:00 to 5:00 & 7:00 to 9:00 PM
Service: Wednesday, Feb 12, Church of the Immaculate Conception, 10 AM
Interment: St John's Cemetery

Serafina Rodriguez
Died: February 6, 2014
Viewing: Tuesday, Feb 11, 2:00 to 5:00 & 7:00 to 9:00 PM
Service: Wednesday, Feb 12, Church of Our Lady of Sorrows, 10 AM
Interment: Cypress Hills Cemetery

Angel Luis Suarez
Died: February 2, 2014
Viewing: Wednesday, Feb 5, 4:00 - 8:00 PM
Interment: Forest Green Cemetery

Ramon Negron Jr
Died: January 29, 2014

Maria E Barreto Gonzalez
Died: January 17, 2014
Viewing: Thursday & Friday, Jan 23&24, 2:00 to 5:00 & 7:00 to 9:00 PM
Service: Saturday, Jan 25, St Mary's Church, 10:00 AM
Interment: Evergreen Cemetery


Jorge Estades
Died: January 12, 2014
Viewing: Tuesday, Jan 14, 2:00 to 5:00 & 7:00 to 9:00 PM
Service: Tuesday, Jan 14, In Chapel, 4:00 PM
Interment: St Raymond's Cemetery


Joanne Towne
Died: January 2, 2014


Website Builder